Teacher Training Days/Inset Days

We are open all teacher training and inset days. Have a look on our newsletter to see what we are up to. Below is a copy of the dates for inset days of this academic year so far:

October 2019
Friday 4th October Friday 25th October Portway Infants, Portway Juniors Curzon, St. Mary's.
November 2019
Monday 4th November Markeaton, Denby Free.
December 2019
Monday 2nd December St. Marys, Portway Infants, Portway Juniors, Horsley Wodhouse.
Friday 20th December Whitecross, Kilburn Infants, Ashgate.
January 2020
Monday 6th January Friday 24th January Emmanuel, Markeaton, Curzon Portway Infants, Portway Juniors
February 2020
Monday 24th February St Mary's, St Edmunds, Kilburn Infants, Denby Free, Horsley CofE.
March 2020
April 2020
Friday 3rd April Emmanuel, Markeaton, Curzon St Edmunds, Walter Evans
May 2020
Monday 4th May St. Mary's,
Friday 8th May Friday 22nd May Whitecross, Kilburn Juniors,
June 2020
Monday 1st June Monday 8th June Friday 19th June Markeaton, Curzon, Portway Infants, Portway Juniors, Walter Evans, Ashgate. Horsley Woodhouse Kilburn Infants
July 2020
Monday 20th July Tuesday 21st July St. Mary's Kilburn Infants
Thursday 23rd July Emmanuel
Friday 24th July Emmanuel, Walter Evans, Ashgate.

 

For further enquries and inset day bookings email info@schoolsoutclub.com.