BOOKING FORM

Register your child online

Book Your Session Here

Please Note Very Important!

If your booking is for today you need to call or text 07984 908836

  • If you are not registered with us you need to register your child first before making any bookings.
  • If you have used any of our clubs before then we already have your registration form and you can make a booking using the online booking form.

If you require occasional dates please email info@schoolsoutclub.com

Breakfast & After School Club

Please tick the boxes, which your require childcare for.


Click here to read contract with Schools Out Club

Pay Fees Online via PayPal

Enter your Child(rens) full names that you are making a payment for and amount. Then press submit to be taken to PayPal to complete payment

Validating payment information...
Waiting for PayPal...
Validating payment information...
Waiting for PayPal...

Ways To Pay

Bank Account Details:

Allestree and Holiday Club Setting

Account Number: 42338622

Sort Code: 09-06-66

Kilburn Setting

Account Number: 43560296

Sort Code: 09-06-66

Repton Setting

Account Number: 42338634

Sort Code: 09-06-66

If you would like to pay by BACs you must:

Email us with the following: The date and amount transferred and the name of the child/children paid for.

When making the transaction please make sure that it has a reference on with your child’s name.

Please add your child’s name as a reference when transferring your vouchers. These are the current companies we are registered with but if you use a different childcare voucher operator then we are more than willing to register with them just contact us. If your child is attending the Holiday Club then please use the Allestree reference Nos.

All Save www.allsaveuk.com

Apple Childcare Voucher
Tel: 0845 6029459 www.applechildcarevouchers.co.uk

Busy Bees Benefits www.busybeesbenefits.com

Care-4 Vouchers www.care-4.co.uk
Tel: 0870 870 4114
Allestree Breakfast & After School Club 67811442
Holiday Club 61099311
Kilburn 50754308

Childcare Plus www.childcare-plus.co.uk

Choose You At Work

Computershare Vouchers www.computersharevoucherservices.com
Tel 08000 430 860
Allestree Reference No- 0007791167
Kilburn Reference No- 0008308552

Co-op Childcare Vouchers www.employeebenefits.coop
Tel: 0800 458 7929
Allestree Reference No- 85010803
Kilburn Reference No- 85014066

Ednered/Accor Childcare Vouchers www.childcarevouchers.co.uk
Tel: 0800 247 1233
Allestree Reference No- P518579
Kilburn Reference No- P20419187

Employers for Childcare Vouchers Ltd www.employersforchildcare.org

Enjoy Benefits www.enjoybenefits.co.uk

Fair Care www.faircare.co.uk
Tel: 0800 652 4745

Fideliti Childcare Vouchers www.fideliti.co.uk

Kiddi Vouchers www.kiddivouchers.com

Kidsunlimited www.kuvouchers.co.uk
Tel: 0845 365 2999
Allestree Reference No- 00402932
Kilburn Reference No- 00402931

Leapfrog/Computershare Vouchers www.cvsvouchers.com
Tel: 0800 783 7624

RG Childcare 

Salary Exchange www.salary-exchange.co.uk

Sodexho Childcare Vouchers www.saycarevouchers.co.uk
Allestree Reference No- 162062

We have visa machines in all our settings. You can also pay over the phone by calling 07984908836

You may be able to get upto 30 hours of free childcare (1,140 hours per year) if your child is aged 3-4yrs old. 

If you would like to use any of your 30 hours of free childcare please contact us by emailing  info@schoolsoutclub.com

or if you would like more information on how to apply through the government portal CLICK HERE.